New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Marine

Female (48) looking for Male Merriam, Kansas, United States

I’m an independent, smart, hard working lady who is looking for a Marine to stand by my side, have my back and share the next 40 years or so. Great kisser is a deal breaker.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Job TitleInsurance Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsComedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesAsk me
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsToo many to name
Reading selectionComic
Favorite booksColoring
Idea of funBeing with my boys at the lake or anywhere
HobbiesFamily, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to tryAsk me

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo raise good boys and live my days with happiness and no regrets

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIntegrity, honesty, friendship, good communication skills, patience, passion, kindness
On the first dateDepends on the person and our chemistry. I haven’t met him or been asked yet, so I guess we’ll have to see........