New here? Sign Up Have an account?

keaw46

Female (50) looking for Male Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Outgoing, spontaneous, good sensé of humour..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleintellectual propergy law clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsAt the môment I have no tv...but I really liked any criminal type movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, I don't like movies, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Favorite artistsI like a wide variety of music..so to pin down on song or artist is unfair
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping, ziplining....

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and spread it amongst those who can't see things clearly. I have always wanted to work as a missionary...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHumor, kindness, someone who get let their guard down and just let what's to come...come
On the first dateGo out for dinner and let the night take us where it does